WM Symposia Contacts

Susan Walter
Managing Director
E: swalter@wmarizona.org
P: +1 865-208-9714

Gary Benda
Deputy Managing Director
& PAC Chair
E: gbenda@wmarizona.org
P: +1 803-345-2170

Al Freitag
Deputy PAC Chair
E: afreitag@wmarizona.org
P: +1 914-475-1170

Jackie Quintyne
Conference Manager
E: jackie@wmarizona.org
P: +1 480-557-0263   Ext. 5411

Maurya Palmer
Conference Manager
E: mpalmer@wmarizona.org
P: +1 480-557-0263   Ext. 5413

Henry Gooden
Lead Conference Planner
E: henry@wmarizona.org
P:  +1 480-557-0263

Jean Cadwell
Exhibits, Sponsorship & Advertising Manager
E: jean@wmarizona.org
P: +1 480-557-0263   Ext. 5417

Lisa Parenti
Technical Program Administrator
E: lisa@wmarizona.org
P:  +1 480-557-0263   Ext. 5410

Meg Pratt
Registration Manager & Roy G. Post Foundation Administrator
E: meg@wmarizona.org
P:  +1 480-557-0263   Ext. 5414

Wendy Lambert
Conference Planner
E: wlambert@wmarizona.org