Conference Contacts

Gary Benda
Deputy Managing Director
& PAC Chair
E: gbenda@wmarizona.org
P: +1 803-345-2170

Susan Walter
Deputy PAC Chair
E: swalter@wmarizona.org
P: +1 865-208-9714

Sonny Goldston
PAC Chair Aide
E: sgoldston@wmarizona.org
P: +1 480 557-0263

Jackie Quintyne
Conference Manager
E: jackie@wmarizona.org
P: +1 480-557-0263   Ext. 5411

Jaclyn Russell
Exhibits, Sponsorship & Advertising Manager
E: jaclyn@wmarizona.org
P: +1 480-557-0263   Ext. 5413

Selly Soetarso
Registration Manager, Student Information &
Roy G. Post Foundation
E: selly@wmarizona.org
P:  +1 480-557-0263   Ext. 5414

Megan Reckers
Project Manager
E: megan@wmarizona.org
P:  +1 480-557-0263   Ext. 5415

Lisa Parenti
Technical Program Administrator
E: lisa@wmarizona.org
P:  +1 480-557-0263   Ext. 5410