Contact Us

WM Symposia, Inc.
PO Box 27646
Tempe, AZ, USA   
85285-7646
E: info@wmarizona.org  
P: +1 480-557-0263
F: +1 520-829-3550

CONFERENCES CONTACTS

Bob Cochran
Interim Managing Director
E: cochran5@me.com
P: +1 480-557-0263

Gary Benda
Deputy Managing Director
& PAC Chair
E: gbenda@wmarizona.org
P: +1 803-345-2170

Linda Lehman
Deputy PAC Chair
E: llehman@wmarizona.org
P: +1 612-867-9725

Sonny Goldston
PAC Aide
E: sgoldston@wmarizona.org
P: +1 480 557-0263

Melanie Ravalin, CMP
Conference Manager
E: melanie@wmarizona.org
P: +1 480-557-0263 x11

Danielle Adams
Senior Conference Planner
E: danielle@wmarizona.org
P: +1 480-557-0263 x15

Jaclyn Russell
Exhibits, Sponsorship &
Advertising Manager
E: jaclyn@wmarizona.org
P: +1 480-557-0263 x17

Selly Soetarso
Registration Manager 
Student Information,
Roy G. Post Foundation
E: selly@wmarizona.org
P: +1 480-557-0263 x16

Shelley Sullivan
Technical Program
Coordinator
E: shelley@wmarizona.org
P: +1 480-557-0263 x10

Lisa Parenti
Technical Program
Administrator
E: lisa@wmarizona.org
P: +1 480-557-0263 x12                                                           

WMS BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Larry Camper
Advoco Professional Services, LLC         

George Dials
Pajarito Scientific Corporation

James Fiore
Fiore Consulting

James Gallagher
Gallagher Consulting

Lawrence Harmon
Project Enhancement
Corporation

Angie Jones
AMEC Foster Wheeler

Steven P. Kadner
Aquila Technologies

John Longenecker
Longenecker & Associates

John Mathieson
NDA, UK

Greg Meyer
Fluor Corporation

Lance Mezga
Consultant

Sue J. Mitchell
Consultant

Olaf Oldiges
Daher Nuclear Technologies, Germany

Fred Sheil
Sheil Consulting, Ltd., UK

Susan Stiger
Bechtel NS&E

Robert Weiler
Backward Spyglass LLC          

WMS/US DOE Liasion

Mark Gilbertson
US DOE - EM                                                                   

WMS BOARD MEMEBERS EMERITUS

Ron K. Bhada
New Mexico State University

Paul Crawley
Consultant

Scott Dam
ASD E&C

Howard M. Frederick
Consultant

James Glasgow
Pillsbury Winthrop

William T. Gregory III
Vinculum Mktg Solutions

John Hurley
Consultant

Alec E. Kelley
Professor Emeritus

Hiroshi Kuribayashi
Consultant, Japan

Jack L. McElroy
Consultant

Takao Nakajima
JAIF & Kurihalant Co., Ltd., Japan

Nancy Rothermich
Lawrence Berkelely National Laboratory

Robert F. Williams
WTA, Inc.

WMS Legal Counsel
James Glasgow
Pillsbury Winthrop